Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/24/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/28/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
08/31/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/04/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/07/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
09/11/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/14/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/18/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/21/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/25/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/28/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/02/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/09/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/12/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/16/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/19/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/23/2020 (Fri) Declined Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Declined
10/26/2020 (Mon) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/30/2020 (Fri) Copper Hills - Jr High League Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Active